Foundations Behavioral Health Services is governed by an 11-member Board of Directors comprised of citizens from Mercer County.  The Board of Directors provides overall guidance and direction for the agency, hires and evaluates the Executive Director, and approves all organizational policies and procedures, budget, programs, and staffing.  The volunteer Board acts as the legal authority for the agency, which is a non-profit Ohio corporation.
 Current Board of Directors
President:  Jodie Lange jodie.lange@mercercountysheriff.org
Vice President:  Paul Howell phowell@howellcolaw.com
Treasurer:  John Yoder john.yoder@edwardjones.com
Secretary:  Heidi Moorman hmoorman@celinainsurance.com
Members: Gery Thobe gery.thobe@mercercountysheriff.org
Richard Berkenstock dpberkenstock@bright.net
Elaine Broering jepardie@perfectiongolfproducts.com
Ken Gelhaus thehaus@yahoo.com
Linda Steinbrunner llstnbrnnr@gmail.com
Johanna Muether stjo@bright.net
Martin Shehan MShehan@mercer-health.com